jet planes and jet lag

I know it has been a while since I have done a proper post [my apologies].  I was away for two weeks and in that time I visited two states [Arizona and Cali], five counties [Maricopa, Riverside, San Diego, Orange County, and LA] and nine cities [Scottsdale, Phoenix, Palm Springs, San Diego, Corona, Santa Ana, Hollywood, Seal Beach, and Newport Beach]!  Needless to say I had an absolutely wonderful time visiting family and enjoying the week-long wedding festivities of a good friend.  It takes me time to recoup and get back on track when I return from holiday so please forgive me and I promise to be up and running again soon!  I hope everyone is enjoying their summer vacations and staycations!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach Wear

Leave a Reply

