wear it now [wear it later]

 I love these sequined high-waisted shorts and even more I like the price tag!  I found these at Forever 21 for under $30, now that is what I call a deal.  Hurricane Earl brought us a little rain yesterday and a lot of clouds (and thankfully a temperature drop) so I felt it was ok to wear all black during the day.  I will get a lot of use out of these shorts in the Fall as well when I pair them with a pair of tights.

shirt- American Apparel, shorts- Forever 21, necklace Forever 21

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Outfit, wear it later

Leave a Reply

