Hammer Time [can’t touch this]

 

You might be wondering if I borrowed this look from MC Hammer’s closet.  The answer is no, it’s all mine, but I can’t say I didn’t hear “nah nah nah, can’t touch this” playing in my head when I took a look in the mirror. This look is certainly not for everyone, but I say if you’re feeling it, rock it!  Aside from looking a little like MC Hammer you will also be very comfy, and that is always a fashion bonus.  One more thing, don’t forget to add a little ghetto gold around your neck!

wearing- vest M, bolero F21, harem pants F21, blue T-shirt Theory, boots Nordstrom BP, bag Longchamp

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Outfit

Leave a Reply

