Camel + Leather [good combo]

My sister and I like to share everything, however since we live  on opposite sides of the country it has become difficult. Now we  rely on sharing ideas over the phone or in this case wish lists.  Just the other day she expressed her desire for a camel leather jacket [or in my case pleather].  When I saw this one I just had to have it!  Until I’m ready to spend several hundred dollars on the real deal this one will work just fine.  What do you think, cute?

 wearing- jacket New Look, dress and beanie H&M, tights Nicole Miller, socks F21, booties Bamboo, leather gloves vintage, bag Cole Hahn

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Outfit

Leave a Reply

