leather leggings [yes, please]

 

I was a bit hesitant to buy these because let’s be honest they are leather leggings!  However, I have seen them several on Olivia Palermo {here} and although I am not a fan of her personality I am certainly a fan of her fashion choices, and they look amazing on her.  With that said I decided to give them a chance and here I am strutting though central park in leather leggings.  Added bonus instead of paying $200 at Bergdorf for pleather [that’s right the expensive one’s aren’t even real] I scored these on Canal Street for under $20, now that is what I call a deal!  Another bonus, they look great dressed up or casual with a pair of converse. The nude heels were another great find-you see  I am obsessed with nude heels [I own more pairs than I would like to admit].  So when I went to one my friend’s dinner parties a few weeks ago and saw her wearing these I thought she looked amazing and I just had to have a pair!

wearing- shirt F21, scarf TopShop, leggings Cello jeans, jewelry (mix of vintage and gifted), leather gloves Lord & Taylor

1 Comment

Filed under celebrity style, Daily Outfit

One response to “leather leggings [yes, please]

  1. Pingback: sisters with benefits | {A Style Blog}

Leave a Reply

