Herb Box Photoshoot

This past week I was lucky enough to escape the brutal New York winter and enjoy some sunshine in Arizona visiting my sister.  My Mom and Dad also came out and we had a great time relaxing and eating!  One of mine and my sister’s favorite restaurants is The Herb Box  which we frequented several times in my short trip.  As well as having amazing food (all local, organic, and lots of gluten free options)  they also had a really cute bathroom perfect for a quick photo shoot!   As you can see my baby bump is really starting to make its appearance.  I was 16 weeks in these pictures (currently 17 weeks) . I  am already finding it difficult to dress.

wearing- leather jacket Target (sisters), green military jacket F21, tank top Nordstrom, jeans William Rast, shoes Steve Madden

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Outfit, places to see, seasonal

One response to “Herb Box Photoshoot

  1. Pingback: Herb Box Photoshoot II [sister style] | {A Style Blog}

Leave a Reply

