The Ballet [my way]

I was lucky enough to go to the Ballet with my Hubby at Lincoln Center (can you say  Black Swan).  I wore a tight mini cocktail dress for the occasion paired with some hot 5 inch heels.  However, at the last minute the reality of pregnancy and walking the streets of New York settled in and I switched to my boots.  Normally I would not feel this was appropriate but sometimes a girl has to be comfy!  Although, I was a little sad I didn’t stick it out and wear my heels I promise I’ll be back in them soon enough!

wearing- coat H&M, sweater Gap, dress TopShop, tights Jessica Simpson, boots Nordstrom, bag Tods

1 Comment

Filed under Evening Wear, places to see

One response to “The Ballet [my way]

  1. Gillian Hourihan

    love it!! xx

Leave a Reply

