i <3 oversized sweaters

I thought I would be one of those pregnant women that still rocked my high heels and refused to submit to shopping at Maternity World, and then reality set it.  I am pregnant, it’s freezing outside, and I live in the city so  I walk a lot.  Although, I have not yet hit up the maternity stores I am constantly seeking comfort over fashion.  One of my favorite pregnancy items is this oversized sweater. 

wearing- sweater H&M, scarf gift, headband Forever 21, leggings F21, boots Zara

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Outfit, maternity style

One response to “i <3 oversized sweaters

  1. Pingback: super size me | {A Style Blog}

Leave a Reply

